Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Tacos & Tequila. We'd love to have your feedback!

North East

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Woody's Tacos & Tequila and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tamyrahtart 2 days ago

Baja Fish

It was so good I really liked the flavors I didn't have to add salt or anything

Hilary 5 days ago

All Fajitas

Really enjoyed the fajitas. We had the shrimp and the roasted veggie which were delish!

Brandonn01 7 days ago

Mission Style

Every time I come here, the food is always amazing and the service is excellent. The salsa and sauces always taste fresh and flavorful.

Jamierbell11 13 days ago

Baja Nachos

They're so amazing! Taste is so flavorful, definitely would recommend. best nachos in NE

Leigh 17 days ago

Crab & Mango

Had an amazing experience eating here for the first time! Trevor is an amazing server and very attentive! I highly recommend eating here! Extremely diverse menu! Amazing food all around.

Eric65nelz 19 days ago

Costa Azul

My wife and I had a lovely lunch starting with mango margaritas. She had the crab quesadilla and I had costa azul. Both dishes very good! What a nice way to spend time with your lover!

Eric 23 days ago

Especial

Great combination of cheese and chicken, for a filling dish. Since having the Especial, I haven't been able to order anything else!

Dina 26 days ago

Fajitas

These Fajitas are wonderful and so tasty, we just loved all the freshness, the well-seasoned meats, we have chicken and beef and just can't say enough about these to our friends and family members!! We've enjoyed your delicious Chimachongas too! The staff are so friendly and sweet to chit chat with and get to know. We love how you all come over to the tables to check on things and to see if we're satisfied with our meals! We love your Complimentary Salsa & Chips that you bring our to the tables and always willing to bring out more. We just love all the freshness of the food that is made and the desserts, just everything about your place! We enjoy coming there and have quite a bit since you've opened and will continue to do so. Wonderful, Wonderful place, food, drinks, desserts and people there! 5 stars in our books

Sandra 28 days ago

Cabo Chimichanga

delicious!!! so much food I had for lunch the next day and it was just as delicious!

Crystal 29 days ago

Baja Shrimp

Delicious!!!

Brandy 29 days ago

Fajitas

Food was great, service was great and atmosphere was inviting.

Kyates604 about 1 month ago

Baja Fish

Absolutely delicious and wonderful staff!

Holly about 1 month ago

Roasted Vegetable

Always enjoy the roasted veggie options. Not just peppers and onions. Nice fresh zucchini and mushrooms.

Pastalonej about 1 month ago

Burrito Bowl

We come here every week and I love it. I ❤️❤️❤️ this place! I always have the jalapeño margarita but the bartender, Buster suggested a regular margarita with habanero tequila and a splash of pineapple. Holy Cow!! It is AMAZING!!!

Cort about 1 month ago

Burrito Americano

Best burrito around. Eat and drink at Tacos and Tequila and you will have a full belly and wont break the bank. Super Awesome!

Karen about 1 month ago

Crab & Mango

Tacos & Tequila is one of the best Mexican restaurants in Maryland. We drive up from Bel Air for their Margaritas and Queso. The Queso dip is the best I've ever tasted ! I always try something new, this time the Crab and Mango it was delicious!

Amanda about 1 month ago

Cabo Chimichanga

I order this every time. So good 🤤

Isaacblevins3rd about 1 month ago

Baja Shrimp

Outstanding shrimp tacos! Shrimp cooked just right, not to mention fresh chips and salsa! Street corn....out of this world, insanely flavorfil!

Kmyers about 2 months ago

Street Corn

We've been to Woody's a couple of times and recently discovered the Street Corn. OMG! So good! Great little Mexican Restaurant! A new fave!

Cecelia about 2 months ago

Passion Fruit Paloma

Honestly, everything here is so so good. My mom and I have literally been craving enchiladas from here everyday since you guys reopened. We love the tequila bar, the service, and the food is incredible!

Sean 4 days ago

Chimichangas

This is my go to every time I eat here

Ryantownsley18 5 days ago

Chipotle Chicken

I got the chipotle chicken bowl and it was amazing. Really is the best place around for this kind of food!

Hsdotson 8 days ago

Chimichangas

I'm addicted. I love the chimichangas and the prickly pear margaritas!

Julielogan64 16 days ago

Baja Fish

Great food! Fun drinks! Cool staff too!

Rob 18 days ago

Baja Nachos

Best nachos in Cecil County!

Alpacaann 20 days ago

Mahi Tacos

Delicious. Great taste and portions. Always love going here

Sunflowerlove0926 24 days ago

Spicy Tequila Sunrise

Love this place fresh food and great ambiance. Everytime my fiance and I come we leave full. Awesome margaritas,You have to try the street corn.

Jefferylee61 28 days ago

Cabo Chimichanga

Delicious highly recommended

Ckyger2 29 days ago

Baja Shrimp

Absolutely love this place! Service is great and the food is awesome!!!

Crystal 29 days ago

Blackened Shrimp

I found this to be too spicy i couldn't even finish one taco. I'm not happy with this item.

Theeules about 1 month ago

Salsa Fresca

We love the chips and salsa and the Cadillac margaritas. The main dishes are fantastic too. The Guacamole, queso, wow!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Mahi Tacos

Absolutely delicious!! Mahi was cooked perfectly and the salsa was so good. Definitely recommend!!

Oldsport19 about 1 month ago

All Fajitas

We are from PA and always stop at Tacos and Tequila on our way to our house here in MD. We love the food and the servers are the best!

712davidson about 1 month ago

Chicken or Beef Taco

Excellent food

M about 1 month ago

Baja Fish

Food was delicious

Kellystafford123 about 1 month ago

Mission Style

Was my first time there and definitely will go back! Everything was delicious and tasted so fresh, my Mission style beef pulled tacos were on point, the beef had a nice spicy kick to it 🔥. They offered salsa and chips while waiting on the food and the salsa was amazing! I paired my dinner with their Prickly Pear Margarita, perfect!

Lori about 1 month ago

Mahi Tacos

Wonderful taste and service was impeccable.

Msehlhoff about 1 month ago

Street Corn

Street corn was 100% legit. Everything else was delicious too, but the corn will have us coming back!

Jdecerio about 2 months ago

Crab & Mango

Fantastic food and Great service ! Definitely my new go to Mexican restaurant.

Kurt about 2 months ago

Chimichangas

Great food and great service



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA